Inspiration Pack by Bergeron

We had a party to go to last Saturday night.

I wanted to bring along a food to share, but knew that my plans for that day were putting me on a tight schedule for food shopping and preparation. We had a taekwondo testing and would take from 8:30-3:30, but luckily it is across from a Costco.

So my cheese choice for this week is really a combination of four cheeses.

The precut Inspiration Pack by Bergeron.

I paired this easy entertaining solution with a variety pack of Italian deli meats, and some high-fluting crackers.

Voila a snack plater in just 5 minutes. (Not counting the typical insanely long Saturday line-up at Costco.)

cheese2

Quick overview of cheeses in Inspiration Pack:

Cheddar, Swiss, Mild Gouda, & Monterey Jack

Or in my order of preference: Mild Gouda, Cheddar, Monterey Jack & Swiss.

All the cheeses were typical. Nothing stood out as amazing. Also, nothing was terrible.

If I am in a hurry, this pack will do again in the future, but I would much rather make a platter with extraordinary cheeses instead of typical mundane selection.

Leave a Reply

